hanlkak.blogg.se

Youtube music erykah badu tyrone
Youtube music erykah badu tyrone




youtube music erykah badu tyrone

When he comes over to chill he has a bottle of something to contribute to their boys game night. He always takes the call out to his car to give his caller his undivided attention. You’ll find him chatting with a woman or on a business call, when he’s visiting your man at your house.

youtube music erykah badu tyrone

My mind has me envisioning this “Tyrone” and I’m hearing how he seems to be so dependable, always around, has his stuff together and single… I’m picturing “Tyrone” as one fine handsome specimen of a man, well dressed, intelligent and charming. Let me stop, but I told y’all it was one of those types of nights… The Tyrone I know and the Tyrone I will depict may have some similarities, but mostly it’s just the name lol. I had to throw a lil salt in there, because I did not like that comment. So, sweetie if you’re reading please know we still on that “Need To Know Basis” phone plan. I’m a lil older now and I actually know a “Tyrone” up close and personally, well I used to anyway, but this has nothing to do about him. Who is this “Tyrone” that will come to the aid of his friend who is messing up with his woman to help him when he calls? “Call Tyrone, yes call him please” I would say loudly and with much attitude.

youtube music erykah badu tyrone

When I first heard the song in the late 90’s, I grooved to it, even playing it in prelude to my ex husband exiting our home. Since he loves Tyrone so much, maybe Tyrone can help him carry his things out: but he can’t call Tyrone on Erykah’s phone, because he never helped her with the bill. The boyfriend put his friends above her, disrespected her, and basically acted like a scrub. Tyrone isn’t actually the boyfriend here: Tyrone is the boyfriend’s homeboy, and Erykah suggests that he “call up Tyrone” to help him move his shit out of her house. Erykah told the Power 105 Breakfast Club that her most famous song was “a total freestyle” that she made up on the spot and just happened to record.Įrykah has had enough with her no-good, do-nothing man and is kicking him out of the house.






Youtube music erykah badu tyrone